Chapter Leadership

Mia Ritter

Collegiate Chapter President

Sierra Kanofsky

Vice President/Operations, Booth Chair

Karen Sabol

VP Chapter Programming and Development

Sunny Sun

Vice President/ Membership Experience

Sydney Boyer

Vice President/Community Relations

Clara Dou

Director of Administration

Jennifer Kim

Director of Facility Operations

Michelle Tse

Director of Member Finances

Tianyi Zhang

Director of Financial Operations

Becca Moglin

Director of Risk Management and Wellness

Cynthia Dong

Director of Ceremonies and Rituals

Madeleine Timko

Director of Academic Excellence

Nellie Tonev

Director of Lifetime Membership

Leela Jay

Director of Recruitment Events

MM Demangone

Director of Member Selection

Alex Reyes

Director of First Year Experience

Lauren Fitzwater

Director of Social Events

Michelle Zhang

Director of Philanthropy, Greek Sing Philanthropy Chair

Sabrina Valente

Director of PR and Marketing

brave, bold, kind